new beginning…

Serola20131030a

I successfully imported my blog from MyOpera. At Myopera they had made a very nice instructions on howto export, but even more useful was the importing instructions I found here at WordPress.com.

So, if you have a look at my old imported blog posts (and comments) here, you will find out what kind of a blogger I am. I will not post very often, and when I do, it usually is somehow related to photography.

And that is my addiction… My name is Sami, and I’m amateur photographerย ๐Ÿ˜€ Last week I heard of old concept called biblio therapy. And for my bigger surprise there is also such thing as photo threapy.

8 thoughts on “new beginning…

Reply

