All too many details

I was about to take just a daily picture. But after all I end up with many detail pictures. That is what makes photography so interesting. There are always small details if you run out landscapes or ideas. Just walk through the city and shoot small details. After all, that is what interests people. At least they interest me.

Today I also finally managed to make my very first photography book. It is kind of a X-mass present from my wife's daughter: a present card for a company from where you can order a picture book. Editing pictures took much more time than compiling the book itself on the software. It was fun to make. I just put there simple things like pictures of toys and everyday items. Then I wrote titles in English. So, my wife's granddaughter can learn names of those things in English when she is old enough.

13 thoughts on “All too many details

  1. Small Details are the Doorway to New Inspiration :o:spock: I just woke up & thats the 1st quote that popped in My Head it sounds Right doesn't it Sami??:confused:& :yes: I also :heart: Small details Sami when I go 4 a Trip through the City I esp like doing this on the Tram or the Bus mainly the Tram as it goes slow enough through the City Mall & I have been meaning to do this when I get My Nikon back from getting repaired for the 2nd time + I think the shots will turn out really ๐Ÿ˜Ž coming from a Different Arpeture angle & perspective also Exposure because of moving Tram also I have been meaning to shoot "St Patricks Cathedrel"(catholic).:angel:I just :love: the photo Book idea Sami & the array of Pics are Excellent & the Idea of You placing English titles above each Photo so that Sari's Grandaughter can learn them when She's older.:angel::happy::dragonfly::smurf::pingu::coffee:

  2. Today I also finally managed to make my very first photography book. It is kind of a X-mass present from my wife's daughter: a present card for a company from where you can order a picture book. Editing pictures took much more time than compiling the book itself on the software. It was fun to make. I just put there simple things like pictures of toys and everyday items. Then I wrote titles in English. So, my wife's granddaughter can learn names of those things in English when she is old enough.

    Such a neat idea. She will absolutely love it. I'm sure. :yes:I like the middle left one. The pattern's mesmerising and my eyes drawn to it.

  3. Originally posted by serola:

    Thank you for commenting Kelisha

    :confused: Originally posted by Kelisha:

    Small Details are the Doorway to New Inspiration

    Originally posted by Kelisha:

    I just woke up & thats the 1st quote that popped in My Head it sounds Right doesn't it Sami???

    Thats What the Question mark Smilie was for Sami.:p :worried: :wait: :doh: My Quote that I made up Earlier from my Higher Wisdom :wizard: & Intuition ๐Ÿ˜ฎ 'Remember to not make Choices with the Ego See With Your :heart: esp Passionately True Sacred Opportunity & Not to take anything for Granted as You don't want to Wake up with Regret one Day realizing that it's too Late to do Anything as We can't Turn Back Time. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ :angel: :love: :heart: :heart: :wizard: :sherlock:

  4. There was a Photo of a Well Endowed Naked Penis on Here earlier Sami If You'd seen it You would have Found it Very Offensive like Myself as it was insinuating You were Gay(WYSIWYG) So I Reported to Opera Staff now Stardusters account has been Deleted by My Opera Staff :happy:….Enjoy Your Evening My Friend.:p ๐Ÿ˜€ :yuck: :coffee: :yes:

  5. Originally posted by Kelisha:

    So I Reported to Opera Staff

    So you were the one who reported it before I did.I wish that there was a way to prevent the images from even showing up in the first place. :irked: .:sst: It was such a bad photo that I couldn't figure out what it was at first. Or was that my innocent mind trying to protect me by filtering out the details? ๐Ÿ™„ .

Reply

