Offline

I'm using Internet at work, a lot. So, no wonder I'm sometimes fed up with it. And that's when I spend quality time with my family and friends. Today we ate very late breakfast with my wife, and our dog got also her share. In the afternoon we visited our friend who made us some very good and interesting Chinese tea. It came in form of balls that then opened in hot water, and there came out lovely mysterious flowers. And then we played Carcassonne, our favorite board game.

13 thoughts on “Offline

  1. A little break now and then does good for your spirit. ;)Another couple of indoor months for you? How is the big chill in Europe affecting you? Take care and keep warm ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Originally posted by mimi_s_mum:

    A little break now and then does good for your spirit.

    It does for anyone :hat:Originally posted by mimi_s_mum:

    Another couple of indoor months for you? How is the big chill in Europe affecting you?

    We Finns are so used to it. So, a few cold days does not keep us inside. I walk to work every day and take dog outside, no matter what the weather says. I have even seen peeps riding a bicycle in -20 Celsius and snow :faint:Currently the weather is almost moderate (-7 Celsius). And yesterday was rather warm (-4 Celsius) ๐Ÿ˜† We had a nice long Sunday walk, that I forgot to mention up there :up:

  3. Where did you walk to on Your Sunday walk with Clara Sami?As Tempare sounds Like a Lovely Place to Live.:happy:I'm on Mini on Mobile so therefore i can't use quote Texts.I have to take My 2 Rattie boys into Lort Smith Animal Hospital shortly as they Need the Oxygen tank that's Installed there.POOR Boys hey!!:( :sad::angel:

  4. Originally posted by Kelisha:

    Where did you walk to on Your Sunday walk with Clara Sami?

    I may upload some pictures later.Originally posted by Kelisha:

    I have to take My 2 Rattie boys into Lort Smith Animal Hospital shortly as they Need the Oxygen tank that's Installed there.

    Oh, you have also 2 rats :eyes: I hope they are better now :up:

  5. Thanks Sami 4 Your Concern! & that will be Lovely sum pics of Your Sunday Walk with Clara I Imagine a Forrest of some Sort.:faint:Yes I'm Walking 2 th Train Station now & then take them to Vetinary Hospital if Yu Want to know check out My latest Blog Post Sami as it Explains their Current Health Situation.A Very Fine Day to You Sami.:happy::sherlock:

  6. Yay Carcassone. Only played it once, but I loved it.Tried learning Settlers of Catan more recently, since there are computer implementations. I suck. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  7. Originally posted by serola:

    I decided to try your new style Michal

    Great ๐Ÿ’ก I look forward to your picture, it will be very inspiring! :cheers:

  8. Thanks for a visit Felix :)Originally posted by claudeb:

    Settlers of Catan

    I once played one or two rounds of that. I was not so exited as when playing Carcassonne, which I like because there you can scheme and have fun at the same time :up:

  9. Yes, when you spend your working days in front of a computer you don't feel like being online when you are at home.

  10. Originally posted by Kelisha:

    Where did you walk to on Your Sunday walk with Clara Sami?

    Originally posted by serola:

    I may upload some pictures later.

    When you get a Chance can you Please Upload them Photos as Your Photos are always Mysterious Exciting & Magical to see.Thanks Sami :sherlock: PS (You don't have to do this straight away Tonight as You have been Working today so just take it easy & Relax & just Remamber to do it when you get a chance).I am also Posting up some from my Trip to the City & Vetinary Hospital from Monday Night 13/02 shortly on my Blog.:idea:

Reply

