Monkey business

To update those who wonder why I have the monkey business series going on every Saturday at 365 group, here's the story in short…

It all started more or less just because we have so many monkey toys in the house. My wife is monkey in Chinese horoscope and I'm horse, and therefore we used to buy these figures as a gifts to each others. Although, my alter ego is donkey. Therefore we have not just monkeys and horses but also plenty of donkeys ๐Ÿ˜€

Last summer I planned to switch the series to 'horse play' or 'donkey ride'. But then again, why abandon a good and inspiring theme. Maybe some other time and place…

11 thoughts on “Monkey business

  1. Really cute and cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž The story of Jim Button and Luke returns to my mind :)Is it Tamil's cousin?

  2. You're the Picasso of 365 Sami. BTW "There never was a horse called 'The Tennessee Stud'". The Grand Canyon NP buys all it's mules from a breeder in Tennessee, the last I heard, which was of course back when those words were set to music and coming over the radio.

  3. Gee, Sami, you're harder to figure out than why I need nickle in the rod to braze stainless. How is it I associate with you? ๐Ÿ˜†

  4. Thank you very much again friends Sorry for not being able to reply any sooner. Once again I have had rather hectic weekend.Originally posted by Olgita:

    I have a big collection of cats!

    :yikes: Those I would have needed to make my 365 album more topical: "Year of the Tiger" ๐Ÿ˜†

Reply

